Fujisawa Net Museum

資料詳細

一覧へ戻る
東海名所 改正道中記 五十八 西京
東海名所 改正道中記 五十八 西京

資料名しりょうめい

Revised Famous Views Along the Tōkai No. 58 Saikyou (Kyoto): Ohashi Bridge at Sanjou

作者さくしゃ

Utagawa Hiroshige III

解説かいせつ

Edo is changed its name to Tokyo in 1868, and as the government headquarter moved from Kyoto to Tokyo in 1869, Kyoto was called “Saikyou”, (western capital) regarding Tokyo (eastern capital).

資料番号しりょうばんごう

10579

Page Top