Fujisawa Net Museum

資料詳細

一覧へ戻る
東海名所 改正道中記 四十五 宮
東海名所 改正道中記 四十五 宮

資料名しりょうめい

Miya: The Beach of Atsuta, from the series “Famous Places along Toukai : Chronicle of theRenewed Japan”

作者さくしゃ

Utagawa Hiroshige III

解説かいせつ

Miya and Kuwana were connected by a sea route called Shichiri-no-watashi and prospered with travelers on the Tōkaidō and visitors to Ise Shrine and Atsuta Shrine. Atsuta’s port light is illustrated at the center. It was built for ships crossing at night in 1625 and moved from Sugaura to Miyajuku in 1654.

資料番号しりょうばんごう

10566

Page Top